Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 14%
[Ship From US]100% Original V5.03 Autel MX-Sensor 433MHz/315MHz Universal Programmable TPMS Sensor

[Ship From US]100% Original V5.03 Autel MX-Sensor 433MHz/315MHz Universal Programmable TPMS Sensor

Latest price:US$59.00
US$29.9949% off
  • Item No. SO335
  • Free Shipping

MX-Sensors (433MHz), the programmable universal sensors, are both smart and efficient specially built for sensor replacement to perform like OE sensors, in terms of signal interval, durability and functionality supporting up to 99% of the US and Canadian vehicles. The 2-SKU sensor solution that covers over 98% of all OE sensors on the market will greatly simplify your inventory management and lower investment and sales loss.

Write a review

by Mr.Rodney on Mar 14, 2019
Wii a MAX sensor programmable Universal TPMS work on a 2009 and 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Replied by Essie on Apr 4, 2019
Hello Friend,

do you have our TPMS tool likes TS601 or...? 

For the vehicles list, you can check here: 
http://www.maxitpms.com/tpmscms/getCoverage.jspx

Best Regards
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by Mr.James Morris on Jan 23, 2019
Hi, We have a Autel TS601. We have purchased several of the Autel 2 in 1 tpms, they have worked as if OEM ! We keep several in stock !
Replied by Essie on Jan 29, 2019
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
 
by Mr.Matt on Jan 15, 2019
fast delivery,so good!
Replied by Essie on Jan 29, 2019
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.com
Essie
by James Mossuto on Mar 10, 2017
I purchased the ts501 kit that comes with 8 new sensors. 1 was dead right out of the box. I ordered 5 of the 315mhz universal sensor and 2 were bad right out of the box. Dead. You have a good pricing but when I figure in the dead on arrival ones the price is not so good. I also have serious doubts as to the quality of your products when so many arrive dead. I have to say I am having second thoughts about buying from Autel
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
Dear friend.

If you buy it from the us autelsale.com. we are the Autel Authorized Dealer
if you can offer me your order number?

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Darrell Henderson on Jan 14, 2016
i have receive the Autel MX-Sensor 433MHz/ 315MHZ TPMS Diagnostic & Service Tool
Replied by Cherry on Jan 26, 2016

Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Darren Westbrook on Dec 17, 2015
Hi,
Your website shows the Autel Tpms sensor MX-TPMS 315 MHZ out of stock. When will you get them back in stock?

Sincerely
David
Replied by Cherry on Dec 17, 2015
Dear friend,

This is item is in store, if you need it now, we can arrange delivery today

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Yury on Nov 5, 2015
Hello! your programmed sensors 433MHZ, under cars Toyota - Lexus from Europe? original sensor part number 42607-30071, 42607-30070. Or Only in the North American market? Thank you!
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.