Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 71 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
NEW!
100% Original Autel MaxiScope MP408 4 Channel Automotive Oscilloscope Basic Kit Works with Maxisys Tool

100% Original Autel MaxiScope MP408 4 Channel Automotive Oscilloscope Basic Kit Works with Maxisys Tool

Latest price:US$759.00
US$389.0049% off
  • Item No. SO342
  • Out Of Stock

The MaxiScope MP408 is a PC based 4-channel automotive oscilloscope, it works in combination with your PC or MaxiSys Tablet, which turns into a powerful diagnostic tool, providing you an insight to the inner workings of a vehicle’s electronic circuits.

Write a review

by Mr.ANDRE on Jul 12, 2017
how many days can i receive the Autel MaxiScope MP408 , if i buy it tody, and need to ship to Canada??
Replied by Cherry on Jul 17, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Oluwatayo Tunde on Jun 14, 2017
Autel MaxiScope MP408 Absolutely a great tool,a must have in any garage, it seems to do just about everything, and customer support is great as well
by Mr.Damion McElroy on Jun 13, 2017
Autel MaxiScope MP408 for itself is amazing, it does all the day today things that I need.
Replied by Cherry on Jun 20, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.ANDRE CHAYEB on Jun 12, 2017
how to update the Autel MaxiScope MP408?
Replied by Cherry on Jun 12, 2017
Dear friend,

You can update it from the office webiste: www.auteltech.com
by Mr.Kenneth Jones on May 23, 2017
beware, description is misleading. The manual states that this scope can be used in conjunction with the ms906 or 908. But it will not work with the ms906 due to the micro usb port. I purchased the scope for that reason. I have a extra pc slate that I use the scope with, but also beware that this scope comes with limited support so you need to be well versed in the functionality an oscilloscope. No preset patterns is just one example.
by Mr.Joe Hutchins on Feb 28, 2017
Autel MaxiScope MP408 4 Channel Automotive Oscilloscope Basic Kit Works with Maxisys Tool was really good quality
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.moamen on Feb 15, 2017
i have very happy to use maxiscop mp408 it's very good and easy to used .
at all i'm very happy to treat with your company
Replied by Cherry on Feb 25, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Eliecer Falcon on Dec 2, 2016
very happy have receive the Autel MaxiScope MP408 4 Channel Automotive Oscilloscope Basic Kit Works with Maxisys Tool
Replied by Cherry on Dec 16, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hemme Mathias on Nov 15, 2016
Autel MaxiScope MP408 4 Channel Automotive Oscilloscope I recommend it, especially for the price
Replied by Cherry on Nov 18, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Eyosayas Eshetu on Nov 4, 2016
Autel MaxiScope MP408 Does lot of things you can do
Replied by Cherry on Nov 18, 2016

Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.heriberto sanchez on Aug 21, 2016
have receive the Autel MaxiScope MP408 4 Channel Automotive Oscilloscope Basic Kit Works with Maxisys Tool, so fast
Replied by Cherry on Aug 25, 2016

Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Khosheca English on Jul 15, 2016
if can teach me how to update the Autel MaxiScope MP408 4 Channel Automotive Oscilloscope Basic Kit Works with Maxisys Tool??
Replied by Cherry on Jul 22, 2016
Dear friend,

You can update it from the office webiste:www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hiroshi Katsuta on Jul 8, 2016
Autel MaxiScope MP408 4 Channel Automotive Oscilloscope Basic Kit Works with Maxisys Tool , Really good function
Replied by Cherry on Jul 14, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.graziella rapisarda on Jun 29, 2016
when can i receive the Autel MaxiScope MP408??
Replied by Cherry on Jul 8, 2016
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your order from our website, your package have been shipped out.
The tracking number is :8296783460, you can check here:  http://www.dhl.com
You will receive you package after 3-5 days. We hope you can receive the product
asap and like it. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question,
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cherry
by Mr.TERRY KRITZMAN on Jun 24, 2016
Autel MaxiScope MP408 4 Channel Automotive Oscilloscope Basic Kit Works with Maxisys Tool work just right for my car and friends, work great for all my bussiness
Replied by Cherry on Jul 8, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.tomasz gustaw on Jun 24, 2016
i want to know how to update the Autel MaxiScope MP408>???
Replied by Cherry on Jul 8, 2016
Dear friend,

You can update it from the office website: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Gabriele Testa on Jun 17, 2016
how many days can i recieve the Autel MaxiScope MP408 4 Channel Automotive Oscilloscope Basic Kit if i place order now?
Replied by Cherry on Jun 24, 2016
Dear friend,

As we ship by DHL., Which only need 3-5 days for you to receive it

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Guy Pelletier on Jun 17, 2016
how to update the Autel MaxiScope MP408 4 Channel Automotive Oscilloscope Basic Kit Works with Maxisys Tool ??
by Mr.Robert Ward on Jun 2, 2016
Autel MaxiScope MP408 4 Channel Automotive Oscilloscope Basic Kit Works with Maxisys Tool is a great diagnostic tool i use i diferent cars from abs light to engine light and works perfect for me i am so happy whit the scanner
Replied by Cherry on Jun 8, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.joshua brooks on May 27, 2016
Autel MaxiScope MP408 4 Channel Automotive Oscilloscope Basic Kit Works with Maxisys Tool
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016
Dear freind,

What help did you need?

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
Total 71 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.