Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
100% Original Autel AutoLink AL301 OBDII CAN DIY Code Reader Shipping From USA

100% Original Autel AutoLink AL301 OBDII CAN DIY Code Reader Shipping From USA

Latest price:US$39.95
US$17.9955% off
  • Item No. SC213
  • Free Shipping

Original Autel AutoLink AL301 OBDII CAN DIY Code Reader is a cost-effective and easy to use OBDII code reader. It can help customer read and clear trouble codes for vehicle which is OBDII complaint, it also can provides VIN information and performs the task of (I/M) Inspection maintenance readiness.

Write a review

by Mr.Friedhelm Lundin on Mar 4, 2016
Autel AutoLink AL301 OBDII CAN DIY Code Reader i have receive ,thanks
Replied by Cherry on Mar 14, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Gene Richardson on Jan 27, 2016
Autel AutoLink AL301 can Reads and displays DTCs
Replied by Cherry on Feb 23, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Friedhelm Lundin on Jan 8, 2016
Autel AutoLink AL301 OBDII CAN DIY is a good product
Replied by Cherry on Jan 13, 2016

Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hussey on Nov 16, 2015
if the AutoLink AL301 OBDII CAN DIY Code Reader stll have Store in USA warehouse
Replied by Cherry on Nov 16, 2015
Dear friend,

We have check just now, which shows it have still in store

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry

by Mr.froghollah sadat on Oct 25, 2015
Autel AutoLink AL301 OBDII CAN DIY Code Reader is cheap and useful
Replied by Cherry on Oct 29, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.henri shilon on Oct 25, 2015
AutoLink AL301 OBDII CAN DIY Code Reader i have receive, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Oct 29, 2015
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Jason Hussey on Oct 18, 2015
i will buy some tools at this site. but i need the user manual
Replied by Cherry on Oct 19, 2015
Dear friend,

This is the user manual as the follow link:
http://www.autelshop.com/upload/pro/autel-autolink-al301-scanner-user-manual.pdf

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.froghollah on Oct 12, 2015
So happy to receive the Autel AutoLink AL301 only 5 days, so fast , thanks
Replied by Cherry on Oct 20, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Ms.Debbie Hall on Jan 30, 2015
Cleared the codes but did NOT clear the check engine light. Followed all instructions and Still did NOT clear the MIL
Replied by Cherry on Feb 4, 2015
Dear friend,

If you can show me the picture of the problem you meet

Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Abner on Jan 22, 2015
if the Autel AutoLink AL301 OBDII CAN DIY Code Reader can Reads and displays DTCs?
Replied by Cherry on Jan 27, 2015
Dear friend

Autel AutoLink AL301 OBDII CAN DIY Code Reader can Reads and displays DTCs

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Geoffrey on Jan 18, 2015
hello, if you can offer me the Autel AutoLink AL301 OBDII CAN DIY Code Reader user manual?
Replied by Cherry on Jan 19, 2015
Dear friend,

You can see the follow link as follow:
http://www.autelshop.com/upload/pro/autel-autolink-al301-scanner-user-manual.pdf

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Robert Boyd on Jan 1, 2015
Bought this awhile back, works great on GMC, and Chevy trucks, diesel or otherwise, clears codes, from glow plug malfunction senser, and tranny limp mode, does not do well with other vehicles, I drive a towtruck, and use it daily, good buy for the price, but will be up grading to the 802 model in the near future, !
Replied by Cherry on Jan 5, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
But this item can not be update to MD802

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.JAY CHASE on Dec 7, 2014
dOES THIS WORK IN A E60 BMW 530I 2007?
by Mr.dick on Nov 27, 2014
Excellent product when on sale. This reader has no features but does the basics well - read and erase codes. After getting the codes you need to search them on the web. Had it for years and used it against a range of vehicles - including F-150, Caravan, Jeep and Tucson. Not sure if it ever came with a good manual but it is pretty intuitive as it only has two buttons and 5 menu items.
by Mr.Abner on Oct 10, 2014
Autel AutoLink AL301 OBDII CAN DIY Code Reader i have receive it today
Replied by Cherry on Oct 13, 2014
 
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you receive it today
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Alanbrooke on Sep 8, 2014
hello, i have receive the video of Autel AutoLink AL301 OBDII CAN DIY Code Reader, useful
Replied by Cherry on Sep 9, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Bartholomew on Sep 8, 2014
hello, i have receive the user manual you send to me last week
Replied by Cherry on Sep 9, 2014
Dear friend,

If it useful to you, 
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Abner on Aug 31, 2014
Autel AutoLink AL301 OBDII CAN DIY Code Reader is really a good product, i will buy more from you
Replied by Cherry on Sep 2, 2014
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Galen on Aug 5, 2014
hello, i have use it to deal with trouble code ,very useful
Replied by Cherry on Aug 5, 2014
 
 
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Tim on Aug 5, 2014
hello, i just want to know if it can Reads and displays DTCs
Replied by Cherry on Aug 5, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel AutoLink AL301 can Reads and displays DTCs
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.